2016 Officers

— Written By Jane McDaniel

President – Charissa Puryear (NCAEPAAT)

President Elect – Cameron Lowe (ESP)

Secretary- Toi Degree (NCEAFCS)

Treasurer – Emily Edmonds (NCACES)

Webmaster- Jane McDaniel (NCCEAPA)

Parlimentarian- Peggie Lewis (NCAE4-HA)

Written By

Photo of Jane McDanielJane McDanielCounty Extension Administrative Assistant (828) 652-8104 jane_mcdaniel@ncsu.eduMcDowell County, North Carolina
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close
This page can also be accessed from: go.ncsu.edu/readext?458180